Lebanon High School Mission Statement

To encourage self-sufficiency for all LHS students, to stimulate their search for excellence, and to provide meaningful experiences that will challenge them socially, morally, physically, and educationally. 

Monday, August 14, 2017 - NO LUNCH -OPENING DAY FOR TEACHERS

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - Soft Taco/Chicken Fajita, Refried Beans, Corn, Fresh Fruit, Salad, Milk

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - Pizza/Corn Dog, Carrots, Pineapple, Salad, Fresh Fruit, Milk

Thursday, August 17, 2017 - Hamburger/Chicken Patty, Green Beans, Peaches, Salad, Fresh Fruit, Milk

Friday, August 18, 2017 - Spaghetti with Bread Stick, Mixed Veggies, Salad, Fresh Fruit, Milk

Monday, August 21, 2017 - Chicken Alfredo/Pork Patty, Corn, Pears, Salad, Fresh Fruit, Milk

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - BBQ Chicken/Polish Sausage, Baked Beans, Applesauce, Fresh Fruit, Salad, Milk

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - Salisbury Steak, Mashed Potatoes with Gravy, Green Beans, Strawberries, Fresh Fruit, Salad, Milk

Thursday, August 24, 2017 - Hamburger/Chicken Patty, Sweet Potatoes, Mandarin Oranges, Fresh Fruit, Salad, Milk

Friday, August 25, 2017 - Cheesey Hamburger Bake/Meatball Sandiwch, Cookie, Fresh Fruit, Salad, Milk

Monday, August 28, 2017 - Nacho Deluxe/Crispito, Refried Beans, Mixed Fruit, Fresh Fruit, Salad, Milk

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 -  Chicken and Rice/Fish Sandwich, Peas, Pudding, Fresh Fruit, Salad, Milk

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - Scrambled Eggs, Sausage, Biscuit, Hot Apples, Fresh Fruit, Salad, Milk

Thursday, August 31, 2017  - Pizza Burger/Chicken Parmesean, Broccoli, Peaches, Fresh Fruit, Salad, Milk

High School Contact Information

200 West Schuetz St.
Lebanon, IL 62254
Ph: (618) 537-4423
Fax: (618) 537-9588