Lebanon Elementary School Mission Statement

The mission of LES is to promote academic success as well as to develop social growth for every child attending our school. This success will be accomplished by a dedicated staff that expects P.R.I.D.E. = Personal Responsibility In Daily Effort.

UPCOMING EVENTS:

October

10...Fire Prevention Week begins

12...Order Forms for Great American Opportunities are due

18...2:30 Dismissal

26...Parent/Teacher Conferences in evening

27...Parent/Teacher Conferences in morning

31...Halloween at LES (Parade begins at 2:15)

November

01...Picture Retake Day

21...2:30 Dismissal Day

22...No School

23...No School

24...No School

The National Honor Society at Lebanon High School is hosting its annual "Vein Drain" on Tuesday, October 31, 2017 from 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. in the LHS Gymnasium.  Donate and receive a free tshirt!  You can call the main office to schedule an appointment 618-537-4423 or walkins are welcome!  What a great way to celebrate Halloween by giving the gift of life! 

 

Monday, Oct 2 -

B -   French Toast Sticks with Sausage or Cereal, Toast, Fresh Fruit, Milk

L  -  Meatball Sub or Hamburger, Carrot Sticks, Pears, Milk

Tuesday, Oct 3-

B - Scrambled Eggs or Cereal, Toast, Fresh Fruit, Milk

L - Chicken Fajita, Black Beans, Corn, Mandarin Oranges, Milk

Wednesday, Oct 4 -

B - Biscuit & Gravy or Cereal, Toast, Fresh Fruit, Milk

L - Cheesy Mac, Garden Salad, Baked Apples, Milk

Thursday, Oct 5

B - Breakfast Pizza or Cereal, Toast, Fresh Fruit, Milk

L - Breaded Pork Chop, Augratin Potatoes, Green Beans, Peaches, Milk

Friday, Oct 6 - NO SCHOOL

Monday, Oct 9 - NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, Oct 10

B - Cheesy Scrambled Eggs or Cereal, Toast, Fresh Fruit, Milk

L - Hot Dog or Chili Dog, Fritos, Peaches, Milk

Wednesday, Oct 11 

B - Sausage & Egg Biscuit or Cereal, Toast, Fresh Fruit, Milk

L - Spaghetti & Meatballs, Garden Salad, Pears, Apple Cake, Milk

Thursday, Oct 12

B - Breakfast Pizza or Cereal, Toast, Fresh Fruit, Milk

L - Turkey Medallions, Mashed Potatoes, Glazed Carrots, Pineapple, Milk

Friday, Oct 13

B - Blueberry Muffin with Yogurt, Toast, Fresh Fruit, Milk

L - Recipe Contest Winner or Chicken Patty, Celery Sticks, Mixed Fruit, Milk

Monday, Oct 16

B - Waffles with Sausage or Cereal, Toast, Fresh Fruit, Milk

L - Crispito or Hamburger, Peas & Carrots, Pineapple, Milk

Tuesday, Oct 17

B - Scrambled Eggs or Cereal, Toast, Fresh Fruit, Milk

L - Chicken Pot Pie with Biscuit, Pudding, Pears, Milk

Wednesday, Oct 18

B - Biscuit & Gravy or Cereal, Toast, Fresh Fruit, Milk

L - Cheese Tortellini or Chicken Alfredo, Garden Salad, Mandarin Oranges, Milk

Thursday, Oct 19

B - Breakfast Pizza or Cereal, Toast, Fresh Fruit, Milk

L - Sloppy Joe, Buttered Potatoes, Baked Beans, Peaches, Milk

Friday, Oct 20

B - Blueberry Muffin with Yogurt, Toast, Fresh Fruit, Milk

L - Fish Sandwich or Chicken Patty, Chips, Apple Crisp, Milk

Monday, Oct 23 

B - Pancake on a Stick or Cereal, Toast, Fresh Fruit, Milk

L - Corn Dog or Hamburger, Cheesy Broccoli, Pears, Milk

Tuesday, Oct 24

B - Eggstravaganza or  Cereal, Toast, Fresh Fruit, Milk

L - Tomato Soup or Veggie Soup, Grilled Cheese, Pineapple, Milk

Wednesday, Oct 25

B - Sausage Biscuit or Cereal, Toast, Fresh Fruit, Milk

L - Rigatoni, Garden Salad, Peach Crisp, Milk

Thursday, Oct 26

B - Breakfast Pizza or Cereal, Toast, Fresh Fruit, Milk

L - Meatloaf, Mashed Potatoes, Corn, Apple Dippers, Milk

Friday, Oct 27  NO SCHOOL

Monday, Oct 30 

B - Pancackes with Sausage or Cereal, Toast, Fresh Fruit, Milk

L - Polish Sausage or Hamburger, Baked Beans, Peaches, Milk

Tuesday, Oct 31

B -Scrambled Eggs or Cereal, Toast, Fresh Fruit, Milk

L - Chicken Nuggets, Mac & Cheese, Green Beans, Applesauce, Milk

 

 

 

 

Elementary School Contact Information

408 Mary Jane Street
Lebanon, IL 62254
Ph: (618) 537-4553
Fax: (618) 537-2746

Grade School Events

No events

Breakfast & Lunch Menu's